featured on TLC logo

What everybody is saying... Be part of the gossip

Sign Guestbook

Name:
Email:
Email will only be visible to moderators.
Rating:
Review:
1000 character remaining
23 + 19 =

 
Dorothy G
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
" Thank you, Megyn. What a luxury to call on such a pro during my annual vacation in the Charleston area. I wish I could come south every month! (Don't tell my regular stylist) From cut to color to great conversation, I'm always confident I'll get the best experience at your salon! "
Rachel
Monday, March 23, 2015
" Megan is spectacular, energetic and nice! The environment, at Silvia Salon Spa is luxury affordable. If you are looking to feel pampered, special and pretty go see Megan or one of the other ladies who work there; you cannot go wrong with the staff!
"
Teddy
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
" You are simply ... THE BEST... "
J Bree Y
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Great location! Clean and organized, and open I felt really comfortable

SP - Megan Swatt
I was down to charleston and found Megan by chance and I loved her!!! She transformed me and I feel beautiful! I will have to make frequent trips to South Carolina now! "
Angela S
Friday, July 11, 2014
" I loved the color and style, everything was so clean!

SP - Megan Swatt
Megan has done my hair for years. She always knows how to help me decide on the perfect style. We have tried a lot of fun colors over years. She is so down to earth and so nice. "
Marlene V
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Beautiful, modern, CLEAN!!!

SP - Megan Swatt
Megan was amazing! She has such a vast knowledge of color. She had suggestions for me and help to guide me to the perfect color and cut. "
Mihaela M
Friday, July 11, 2014
" The best salon!!! Do not waste time and money trying to go to another salon, like I did. Silvyia did a wonderful job, fixing my destroyed hair and haircut done at another salon. I would recommend this salon with all my heart. It is THE BEST !!!! "
Michelle Y
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Comfortable, inviting & clean atmosphere. Very professional; I understand & appreciate the value of 'time' & was glad to receive confirmation calls regarding my appointment.

SP - Pepi Fisher
"You are beautiful again!" For several yrs now, Pepi has been my Phenome-stylist! She is fantastic & never disappoints! She has cut my hair when it was extremely long as well as super short. I'm presently sporting the short; I have had such fun with my cut! She won't do something that won't look good & I trust her judgement completely, as she has so far been absolutely correct! I have referred many people to her in the past & will continue to boast her fancy-fingers to others. "
Genka R
Friday, July 11, 2014
" My hair looks gorgeous! I absolutely love it!

SP - Silviya Mineva
Every time Sylviya style my hair, it looks amazing. Without any doubt I can say she is the best hairstylist I have ever been to. Strongly recommend her. If you want to look fabulous, she is the one that can make it happen! "
Paulina R
Friday, July 11, 2014
" The salon is extremely nice, clean.

SP - Silviya Mineva
Silviya is wonderful. I decided to get dimensional highlights after not highlighting my hair for 6 years and I'm so happy I went to Silviya. I highly recommend her. "
Niki I
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Silvia salon and spa is no doubt the best salon I've been to in the last 5 years since I'm here in the US. Very modern, stylish looking, very relaxing, clean and overall great place.

SP - Silviya Mineva
Silviya did a great job on my 3 months long roots and gave me an excellent hair cut. My husband was also very pleased with his cut! Salon is a bit far from where we live (especially with a newborn at home) but we'd gladly come back whenever we have a chance. Highly recommended. "
Dianne C
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Silvia's Salon and Spa is a beautiful, fresh, modern. relaxing shop. New to the area, I had some apprehension about trusting my hair care to someone new-to-me. Jennifer colored and trimmed my hair. I couldn't be happier with the results as well as the very pleasant time I had talking to her. Thank you, Jennifer! "
Cathy M
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Beautiful, peaceful environment

SP - Silviya Mineva
Excellent service.....Very knowledgable about hair types and styles. "
Jennifer V
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Beautiful salon!

SP - Silviya Mineva
My two teenagers & I are impressed with how great our hair looks everytime Silviya turns the chair around. She always makes us look great and gives us hair that gets lots of compliments. I am so glad we found Silviya two years ago. After years of bad haircuts and never seeing the same stylist twice out of disappointment, I trimmed my own hair for nearly 20 years and never changed my style. So glad I have someone I have total confidence in and trust totally with my hair now. "
Steve G
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Very crisp, clean place. Receptionist very friendly.

SP - Silviya Mineva
Silviya fit me in last minute (typical guy thing) but still took time to give me a great cut. Best cut in long time. I thought I was a perfectionist until I met her. I will be returning. "
Rebecca L
Friday, July 11, 2014
" I love my short "bob style" haircut and Silvia knows how to keep it looking nice and healthy. "
Vivian F
Friday, July 11, 2014
" SP - Silviya Mineva
I just got the best haircut that I have had in a very long time. I have tried several salons, but this is the best. The salon is so neat and clean looking. No products stacked all over the counters. A relaxing visit. "
Ginny N
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Great Service.

SP - Silviya Mineva
Silviya is very talented - did a great job on my hair color and cut. "
Megan H
Friday, July 11, 2014
" This is a wonderful salon! It is quiet, relaxing and down to earth.

SP - Silviya Mineva
Siviya did a fabulous job on my hair. She highlighted and gave me a cute cut. Thank you! "
Anna V
Friday, July 11, 2014
" SP - Silviya Mineva "
Ryan A
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Very upbeat and modern atmosphere! Friendly service and a great couch!

SP - Silviya Mineva
I've loved every one of Silviya's cuts. Well worth the trip! "
Erin S
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Great contemporary vibe at this brand new salon!

SP - Silviya Mineva
I always feel like a princess when I get out of Sylvia's chair. So glad she opened her own salon! "
Katie U
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Nice and chic place. Very clean and modern atmosphere. I enjoyed my time there very much.

SP - Silviya Mineva
Excellent hair cut. I love the way it feels and looks. And I'm so happy Silviya could fit me in before the holidays! "
Bonyo
Friday, July 11, 2014
" Best place to get a haircut. "